2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

PUNG, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness , location near to the MTR, walking distance to shopping street
Apart for long check in period, i had a great stay experience with city view hotel. the long waited seen worthwhile as hotel upgraded my stay to deluxe room. And second surprised is i got complementary Fresh Basket of the fruit from hotel on the third day , it was really glad and happy to seen especially after long hour meeting outside. Many thanks for the kindness thought. well it will be my priority choice if returning to HK.
Avaliado 26 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

WING, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Good hotel , convinence
food and traffic
Avaliado 25 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeffrey, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay
Avaliado 24 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dimitrios, Grécia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money
Avaliado 24 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

tomi, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
nice view
central city
Avaliado 24 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Graham, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses
Avaliado 22 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Si, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.
Avaliado 22 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

CHAM, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.
Avaliado 22 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JIE, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!
Avaliado 19 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hock, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.
Avaliado 19 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: