2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5252 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5252 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Anna, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Wei, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Nathanael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Mithun, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

YI-SHENG, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
so good!
best
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Pei, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Hok, Macau
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Han, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Kim, Austrália
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Jeanne, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: