2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Hui, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Avaliado 31 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lay, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Avaliado 30 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohb, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Avaliado 30 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Avaliado 29 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alexis, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Avaliado 28 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cassie, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Avaliado 28 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Pamela, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Avaliado 27 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Beng, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Avaliado 27 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Puay, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Avaliado 25 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Si, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Avaliado 25 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: