2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5261 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5261 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Caroline, Filipinas
Grupo
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Excellent location, great value!
Room, location, service
Great experience. Will return.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Zu, Singapura
Casal
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good location for MTR travellers
Location
Good location for MTR travellers, Yau Ma Tei station is right beside the hotel corner in less then 5 mins walk. The wooden furniture in the room have kinda aged but serving good use. Sound from the corridor can be hear and there's a nearby hospital and heard ambulance siren if staying low floor.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Fu, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

Wen, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Avaliado 06 abril 2015

Fenny, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Avaliado 06 abril 2015

Chen, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Avaliado 06 abril 2015

C, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Avaliado 04 abril 2015

wei, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Avaliado 03 abril 2015

YIXUE, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

Anti, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Avaliado 02 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: