Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5124 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5124 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Edwin C., Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Thanyarat C., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Rosemarie A., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Eileen H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

YAP H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

YAP H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
good location
good location
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Jerry A., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Poh C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

Suk B., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

evon W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015