Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5138 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5138 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Eileen H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

YAP H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

YAP H., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
good location
good location
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Jerry A., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Poh C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

Suk B., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

evon W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Yolenda M., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

LI W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015

Henry S., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015