2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5236 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5236 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Milicah, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

SARAVUT, Tailândia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Chin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Mei, Taiwan
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Ekamon, Tailândia
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Ekamon, Tailândia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Big size room
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Chee, Malásia
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Sherri, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

SHARON, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Toh, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: