2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Joey, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

Joey, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

Lay, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

Alan, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Edwin, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Thanyarat, Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Rosemarie, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2015

Eileen, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

YAP, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

YAP, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
good location
good location
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: