2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

YAP, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

YAP, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 18 noites em dezembro de 2014
good location
good location
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jerry, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Poh, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Suk, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

evon, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yolenda, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

LI, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Henry, Indonésia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

KaiMing, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: