Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5132 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5132 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Comentários verificados

Han M., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
so so
none
So so will never go back
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

San S., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Ran C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2014

Jamsrandorj B., Mongólia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Ekamon L., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Maria C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Jaime T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Lucksamee K., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Joyce N., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Shannon N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014