Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5126 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5126 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Nicholas B., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

YAT W., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Seeto Y., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Chua T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

David T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

khai L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

Mei W., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

Po Y., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014

Man C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Charn N., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em outubro de 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014