2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5232 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5232 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Wei, Malásia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chuthit, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Poh, Singapura
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ben, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

JASMIN, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

MELISSA, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chung, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Christine, Canadá
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ee, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Foo, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: