2015
Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 5242 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5242 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Caiqin, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ZANN, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Aung, Singapura
Casal
Economia
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jasmine, Singapura
Grupos
Quarto Duplo Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Irene, Singapura
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wei, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar - 1 Cama dupla + 2 Cama Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Avaliado 22 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Chuthit, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Poh, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Económico Plus
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ben, Singapura
Viajante individual
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

JASMIN, Singapura
Grupos
Economia
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: