Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 517 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 517 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Oscar H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Matthew H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Yun Y., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Andrew D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Seanghee P., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Avaliado 24 março 2016

ENG Y., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Pranav K., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Avaliado 17 março 2016

Eun-young H., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Mukund B., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

JAE K., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Spacious, clean.
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2016