Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 529 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 529 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

SUK, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Apartamento Executivo com 1 Quarto, Mini-bar Gratuito e Telefone
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Very convenient and excellent
Very convenient and excellent
Avaliado 15 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SUK, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Apartamento Executivo com 1 Quarto, Mini-bar Gratuito e Telefone
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great
Very convenient and excellent
Avaliado 15 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Simon, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ROBERTO, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ray, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Estúdio King Executivo com Mini-bar Gratuito e Telefone
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Anna, Rússia
Casal
1 Quarto Executivo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Oscar, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Matthew, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Yun, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Estúdio King Executivo com Mini-bar Gratuito e Telefone
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Avaliado 17 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Avaliado 11 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: