Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 521 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 521 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

ROBERTO I., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

ray K., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Avaliado 13 junho 2016

Anna S., Rússia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Oscar H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Avaliado 09 maio 2016

Matthew H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Yun Y., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Andrew D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Seanghee P., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Avaliado 24 março 2016

ENG Y., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Pranav K., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Avaliado 17 março 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: