Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 7204 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Peter, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Best location with friendly service.
Can't beat the location of this hotel, with bus station and ferry terminals in the same building and the MTR close by. Easy access to all locations in HKG and China. Lots of restaurants and shopping within the block. Service is excellent, the staff is always friendly and ready to help.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Gloria, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Twin ou Queen Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Closet
Too small , not comfortable when you stay longer.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Jane, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location
This hotel is right beside harbour city
Avaliado 07 setembro 2016

Mogens, Dinamarca
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Premier Plus na Ala Hotel
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Fantastic service
Fantastic service - the whole way throughout our stay.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

FEE, Austrália
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Convenient to shopping and restaurants
Only complain is the hair dyer, take a long long time to blow dry my hair because of the low voltage and not powerful,
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

park, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good expriences
Clean and cozy room. Especially I loved a bed. But far away from MTR stations.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Kathy, Nova Zelândia
Grupos
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great location, great value
Standard four star hotel. Staff members were quite nice and helpful. We had some problem with the room, but problem was solved afterwards with a complimentary room upgrade.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Ester, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
Love this place
Next trip to Hong Kong this is where I will stay again. Everything about my stay here was excellent.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Jill, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Premier Plus na Ala Hotel
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great location for shopping around kowloon
Pros Accessible Pacific coffee within the towers Cons Room a little tight and small
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Jun, Filipinas
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Good deal
The hotel is centrally located and near to shopping areas. Public transport is just at the basement of hotel and booking for a trip to Macau is a breeze. Great choice for a pleasant vacation,
Avaliado 20 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: