2015
Bom 7,4
com base em 6427 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 6427 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Florian, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
As always, Wharney is absolutely worth it
great location, nice room, friendly staff
It is the Hotel where I stay most of the time when in HK. So highly recommended. Do not expect a huge room, but it has the right size, and nice layout. Fantastic value for money - don't worry, it is not a cheap, low end hotel, but can be recommended to everyone.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

DAVE, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Triplo Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
nice hotel to stay
near airport express,mtr and shopping area
location very good,near MTR station,for shopping,entertaintment and business
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tianyu, China
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good location and price
Location, price, environment
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Vin, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, location and friendly staff
Pleasant and clean. Nice location. Room looks old but clean. Cleaning crew keeps on coming into room even when cleaning not requested.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Philip, Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Otto, Dinamarca
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
It was comfortable
Location, price, convenience
I was there on business for four days, it was a nice stay, I would most likely stay again at this hotel.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Keryn, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable stay
Room is big as compared to other hotels, special raised-up balcony, nice simple resturants nearby
The down side for the hotel is that the a few bars with Philippino girls are just beside the hotel, a distance away from MTR (though near to tram), hotel lifts are quite slow and the bathroom is a bit small with small sink between the toilet bowl and bathtub. My room size 21 sqm is bigger than other hotels of the same price range of 18 sqm in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, it is alright for short stay and clean.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hong, Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Easy accessibility with excellent nightlife
Close to metro, good nightlife and lot of bar & restaurants nearby
The check in is fast with free shuttle bus to airport express, close to bars and restaurants, very busy during night time, good for single traveller, but family though, as red light district nearby. 24 hours convenient stores and very lose to metro which can go to central, Tsim Sha Tsui easily. 15 mins walk to the star ferry. Lot of restaurants nearby, Thai, Malaysian, western, Japanese, Vietnamese and local restaurants.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hui, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 10 noites em julho de 2013
reasonably priced and comfortable. near to mrt
good location with local food. shopping around the area. clean room
the customer support has been friendly and efficient. able to assist me for a change of room from twin bedroom to double room quickly. room service is fast too.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mahir, Turquia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Good Location
Good location, easy to access from the airport, close to the mrt station
It was my first time in that hotel, location is perfect, I took the city bus from the airport, it was vry easy to reach the hotel. Hotel was very clean , breakfast is so so .
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: