Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1580 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1580 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Ernawati, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Great hotel and great location
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Kota, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Lynette, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em agosto de 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Alex, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Beng, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Tammy, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Sze, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

david, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Kingston, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Luxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

LIM, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Luxo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: