Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 632 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Sappayasit L., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
worth an cleanliness
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Dekky L., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
good price and friendly staffs
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.
Avaliado 15 maio 2016

KOICHIRO H., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.
Avaliado 15 maio 2016

Timothy T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Worthwhile
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.
Avaliado 11 maio 2016

Chua K., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Krishna K., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good location, friendly staff
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Phoon K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The room is very old and with old furniture. The l
The room is very old and with old furniture. The location is good which near to MTR and temple street. But i think it may be overpriced.
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

Hercules G., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Budget Hotel
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

Annie T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Lower than my expections
Location, Room size, complementary bottled water
We stayed at West Hotel because of its location. I didn't expect that we would not have a pleasant stay. Me and my family got surprised of how hard the bed mattress was. We tried to switched off the air conditioning system because it was too cold but the switch was broken; we couldn't turn on/off or adjust the AC. We stayed there for three days and all those days the WIFI was not working. Called lobby many times and they said there is problem with the Internet. 'Til our 3rd day it was not working. The shower heater was acting really weird! you need to be quick to adjust it every time because unlike other heaters, it does not maintain the water temperature. It will continue to be hot and you'll see smoke and when you switch a little to the right it will be very cold. The only good thing about the hotel was the location, room size and free bottled water. But based on our experience, I would not recommend this hotel. It was hard for us dealing with all those. We couldn't sleep well because of the bed and AC. And we got scared to take a shower. We also went out all the time to find wifi.
Avaliado 29 março 2016

KAI C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Best price hotel
Good recommendation
Avaliado 20 março 2016