Bom 7,3
com base em 2312 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2312 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Liana, Indonésia
Casal
Superior com Cama Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
good enough
the location good enough, but at first time too hard to find the hotel. the lobby area too small
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Huey, Singapura
Casal
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Due to humid weather, there was condensation in room on the floor and more than once I almost slipped while wearing the in room slippers. Thumbs up to the housekeeping staff though, they were very friendly, responsive and helpful.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

SY, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Reception service is extremely slow and bad
Bad
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tam, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Convenient Location
The hotel is within walking distance to the MTR, restaurants and shopping malls (SOGO), Times Square etc. Definitely value for money and would not hesitate to stay there again!
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjamin, Bélgica
Casal
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good hostel for that price in a great location
Good hostel for that price in a great location
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Zhihang, Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Superior com Cama Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
good
good for the value if you get deal
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Marc, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Short stay - value for money in wan chai
You get what you pay for; essentially its a good location hotel and value for money
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Baptiste, China
Casal
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Pleasant
Nice stay for a short period. Great location (not on a main road well no street noise). Managers are easy to reach. Recommended
Avaliado 28 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Klaus, Alemanha
Casal
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Average
I stayed in 3 different hotels when I was in Hongkong (JJ, Harbourview and wifi Boutique). Wifi Boutique was comfortable and had a good value. Checkin was fast and I got a adapter for my charging cable. Room was for that price big enough and clean. Nothing more and nothing special. The location is near the Wan Chai station. Overall was the stay in wifi Boutique average and I don't think that i will come back to this hotel. The JJ has for me the better value and the better location. Why you should choose wifi Boutique? If you travel alone or as a couple and don't spend much time in the room and explore the city then is this the right room for you. As mentioned, nothing special and ok for the price
Avaliado 24 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lay, Singapura
Viajante individual
Superior com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
quality of housekeeping surprisingly good for a small budget hotel
location is next to all the furniture renovation shops - not the most idea, but a short walk to CWB and WC MTR stations and other food. quiet and the standard room as not as big as the pic, thou the full floor to ceiling window provides much light so it doesn't feel depressing even if its a small room towels are thick and fresh
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: