Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 346 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 346 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Wing, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Na
Na
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

KIW, Malásia
Casal
Suite Superior ( Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Avaliado 29 março 2016

Chee, Malásia
Casal
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Avaliado 28 março 2016

Kevin, Canadá
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Miya, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite Superior ( Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 13 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Avaliado 14 março 2016

TAI, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great
The room is big
Avaliado 10 março 2016

Ho, Hong Kong
Grupo
Suite Superior ( Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2016

Soh, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Hoi, Hong Kong
Casal
Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

TAK, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: