2015
Excelente 8,2
com base em 1195 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1195 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

ruth, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2016

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Avinash, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Premier com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

burton, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2016

burton, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016

Olivar, Índia
Casal
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Sriram, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Muthu, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Deluxe com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Sandrasegran, Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Prasad, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior com pequeno-almoço
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: