Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,2
com base em 1177 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1177 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

B.V S., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Avaliado 17 outubro 2015

Wahidah I., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

Karuppiah T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

LAWRENCE N., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2015

Pear K., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Christina J., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Avaliado 01 outubro 2015

Jinsook J., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Mohamed A., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
Avaliado 30 setembro 2015

Kamini N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Christina J., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Im repeating customer
Location n service
As usual excellent
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015