Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,2
com base em 1178 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1178 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Thiagarajan N.
Malásia
03 junho 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.

Arut C.
Malásia
03 junho 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.

Aditendra S.
Índia
27 maio 2015
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice

Sandra G.
Singapura
25 maio 2015
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!

Sandra G.
Singapura
25 maio 2015
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!

Vijayaharan V.
Reino Unido
17 maio 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool

Mohamed O.
Índia
10 maio 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments

Kadhar B.
Índia
10 maio 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.

NAYAN S.
Índia
09 maio 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good

Lalit K.
Índia
09 maio 2015
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable