Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 103 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 103 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Valerie, Malásia
Grupos
Compact Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

Valerie, Malásia
Grupos
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

tiwari, Singapura
Viajante individual
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Paul, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Avaliado 10 outubro 2015

Ajay, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Compact Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2015

Swapnil, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

satish, Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Compact Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Jared, África do Sul
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

Rilwan, Maldivas
Casal
Suite 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2015

Rilwan, Maldivas
Casal
Compact Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: