Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 260 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,9
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Shabbir A., Bangladesh
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Alex M., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good
Avaliado 03 julho 2016

Eman A., Arábia Saudita
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

RAMM R., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Sudeep K., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

NITIN D., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excelleny
Good location
Avaliado 04 junho 2016

Joao D., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Monika B., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

James S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

karen E., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016