Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 272 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Kristopher, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good airport hotel
We only stayed one night. The room was modern enough with a few oddities such as a single panel on one side of the bed that controlled almost every light in the place. It was somewhat challenging to figure out which button controlled which lights. The control panel is on one side of the bed only which makes it awkward if you aren't sleeping on that side of the bed. Besides that though the bed was comfortable, the room was mostly clean, and it had a real rain shower head which s always a plus for me. We got room service which was ok but I couldn't finish mine because there was a cardamom seed or two in every bite which was just too much. Overall, we were happy and would stay again!
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Anitha, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent location
The location of this hotel is perfect. The room was clean and comfortable. My son loved the hot shower and the bathroom. If you stay on the first floor, it can be pretty noisy due to people walking by at all hours. This is to be expected since most people who stay here are travelers catching flights at all hours. We stayed only a few hours so I did not explore or use any of the facilities. This hotel will definitely be our choice next time as well.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Simon, Reino Unido
Família com criança
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Family travel
Clean hotel , very close to airport. Food was priced so we ate next door at a cafe which was cheap and clean
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

Shanu, Malásia
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Cosy room
Cosy comfortable clean room
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Balamurugan, Malásia
Família com criança
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Aravindan, Malásia
Grupo
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Decent
Not very impressive but decent enough
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Ameet, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
1 night AirPort hotel
Satisfied very good hotel
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

MILENA, Brasil
Família com criança pequena
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Ghhj
Vghhjj
Avaliado 23 julho 2016

Shabbir, Bangladesh
Casal
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Alex, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
King Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good
Avaliado 03 julho 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: