Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 173 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 8,1
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Paige, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

arie, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ross, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Bungalow
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Avaliado 30 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lukas, República Checa
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Avaliado 29 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Phil, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Bungalow
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Avaliado 21 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicole, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Bungalow
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2016
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Avaliado 19 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nieke, Países Baixos
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Michelle, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
AMAZING!
We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Martijn, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise
Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

EMILEA, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Bungalow
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2015
great location
location, value ambience
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: