Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 104 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 104 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2

Chalito C., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Avaliado 30 maio 2014

Tracey G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Avaliado 18 maio 2014

Craig C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Avaliado 25 abril 2014

Steven A., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Avaliado 17 abril 2014

Selva R., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2014

Ferdy F., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

shirley B., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Avaliado 28 outubro 2013

Luke R., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

shirley B., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

Kathleen C., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2013