Agradável 6,9
com base em 571 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 571 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,9
Ordenar por

andrew, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Avaliado 21 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ming, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Avaliado 09 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Suécia
Grupo
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Avaliado 07 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamad, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Avaliado 31 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

wesley, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

shermie, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

shermie, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ivari, Estônia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 10 noites em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

bonaventura, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: