Bom 6,9
com base em 571 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 571 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,9
Ordenar por

Ivari, Estônia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2013

Gerry, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Avaliado 27 novembro 2013

Peter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013

Siow, Malásia
Família com criança
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

robert, Romênia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Ronny, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
nice place to stay
near Legian street, near to Kuta beach, clean room
nice place to stay. clean room and good facilities :) you can go to Kuta Beach and Sky Garden by walking..
Avaliado 26 outubro 2013

Ellie, Reino Unido
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Would go back here..
Location, room size & staff
We stayed here for 4 nights in total, there was 3 girls and the family room was very spacious, had a propper bed for the third person which made a change. The staff were all very helpful and frienly. It wasnt service each day but if you asked for something new they would bring it for you. Good location, inbetween the beach and the nightlife. Wifi is a good connection for Bali however it wasn't always working in our rooms we would have to sit in the lobby. Easy taxi journey to the airport. Would deffinately recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 23 outubro 2013

hudiaratama, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

hudiaratama, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Avaliado 21 outubro 2013

Gabrielle, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Great budget hotel
For the cheap price on Agoda, it included a lot commodities : hot shower, air con, tv, fridge, kettle! It was a very good deal! The staff was very nice and helpful as well!
Our stay was very nice : little problems with the wifi but the staff was attending the problem already... took them a good hour to fix but they were fixing it so no complain here! Staff was very helpful and nice, as are people in the hospitality industry in general in Bali. If we needed something, they would bring it to us instantly (i.e. more toilet paper, tea or coffee). We did not hear the neighbours either (good insulation between rooms) but you could hear sounds from the corridor. The hotel is centrally located, a 10 minute walk to the beach, close to lots of restaurants and boutiques. Again for the price on Agoda : it's a hell of a good deal! Jump on it!
Avaliado 18 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: