Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 570 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 570 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,9
Ordenar por

laurie C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
great value
price location access
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

laurie C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Avaliado 24 julho 2015

Bevan W., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 15 noites em junho de 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Avaliado 14 julho 2015

Dorina J., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

MUHAMMAD R., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Avaliado 09 junho 2015

Zoltan T., Hungria
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Avaliado 31 maio 2015

Travis R., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Avaliado 16 maio 2015

thiago K., Brasil
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all
Avaliado 27 abril 2015

rere K., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.
Avaliado 26 abril 2015

Sam B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Not a bad place
Location price clean
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.
Avaliado 23 abril 2015