Bom 6,9
com base em 571 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 571 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,9
Ordenar por

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Avaliado 25 março 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Avaliado 25 março 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Avaliado 25 março 2015

thiago, Brasil
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Avaliado 17 março 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Michelle, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Avaliado 08 março 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Avaliado 03 março 2015

laurie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Avaliado 02 março 2015

Sandra, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015

Dewa, Indonésia
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: