Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 669 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 669 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0

Felix E., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

Chao L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Avaliado 23 setembro 2013

Ivy P., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Sri O., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013

Robert L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2013

Thao P., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013

Hai H., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

HAN P., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
good experience
good location, cheap price, friendly staff
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Hooi L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Cantral location near monkey forest
Central location, good breakfast, free shuttle bus
Avaliado 08 setembro 2013

Kan W., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Pleasant.
Value for money. Central location. Comfortable beds.
I stayed with a group of friends at Casa for 1 night. The stay was enjoyable, though it was short. What I liked about this hotel was that it offered superior stay at very affordable rates. The rooms were clean, beds were soft and plushy, air-con functioned well, bathrooms were spacious (I liked how the wet and dry areas were well-partitioned with a sliding door), staff was patient and attentive, decent-sized swimming pool and the hotel was centrally located! It's a no-frills kind of hotel, but delivers everything that a hotel should!
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013