Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 669 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 669 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,6
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0

Maria E., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Maria B., Chile
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Johan W., Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2016

karen C., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Morgan S., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016

Shu T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Joanna S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

TANIESHA C., Jamaica
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Quiet clean hotel
clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016

Ian O., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 22 noites em novembro de 2015
Central location to explore Bali
Staff and management, internet access, pool.
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Fabian W., Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
wonderful place
hotel service, area, location
wonderful holiday, amazing place
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015