Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 933 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Gunawan M., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler
location, facility, cleanliness
Good
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Goya K., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Gowindha R., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Avaliado 06 novembro 2014

Adelia S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2014

Audria E., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014

ying S., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Adrian E., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014

Dyanti L., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2014

Jake S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Avaliado 21 agosto 2014

Gavin T., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2014