Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 932 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Comentários verificados

sarbanon J., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014

Felix B., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Avaliado 02 agosto 2014

Amy B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

Poliman H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Avaliado 22 julho 2014

LER F., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Avaliado 13 julho 2014

jackson M., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

David D., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Avaliado 22 junho 2014

Sucipto A., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Avaliado 06 junho 2014

Rhena E., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

MOHD K., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Avaliado 28 maio 2014