Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 942 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Reinardus, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Andre, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Andreas, Suécia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Alison, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Farah, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

johan, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

li, China
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

YU, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wiwit, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

diego, Brasil
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: