Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 941 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Lidya, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Jun, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Avaliado 09 novembro 2013

Svetlana, Estônia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Avaliado 08 novembro 2013

Felix, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

Jana, República Checa
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2013

CHALENEE, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2013

Nur, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em outubro de 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

hary, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Avaliado 24 outubro 2013

Setiono, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Low class
nothing
Avaliado 10 outubro 2013

Yulianto, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Avaliado 05 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: