Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 942 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Simon, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Simon, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Amanda, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

DEWI, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Abdulkader, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jennifer, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

SITTI, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
Avaliado 24 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

MAMI, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Anita, Suíça
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Suharman, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room
Avaliado 19 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: