Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 942 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Patricia, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
Avaliado 18 agosto 2013

eduard, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
small room but clean n cheap
good location,cheap n clean
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

albert, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
nice hotel
breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
Avaliado 17 agosto 2013

Aprilinca, Indonésia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Comfort,clean, and quietly
Clean,friendly with customers
Avaliado 15 agosto 2013

merlin, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
clean, comfy, but small rooms
clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Chou, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2013
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2013

Alan, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2013

Takako, Japão
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Good access to the airport.
The Location and the price are quite good. staffs are also kind.
I stayed here on the night before going to Yogyakarta. The hotel is very close to the airport, so I recommend here as one of good airport hotels. You need to take a taxi to get there, but it does not cost that much because of the short distance from the Hotel. There was a little strange smell on the room
Avaliado 10 agosto 2013

Ting-hui, Taiwan
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Sunset beach and seafood
Economical room, location, friendly staff
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013

Rosaleen, Canadá
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Great little hotel.
Close to the airport, easy taxi ride to the beaches and shopping and comfortable rooms.
A very clean and well kept hotel with a nicelittle pool. Very close to the airport and not very far from the beaches and shopping. I would definitely stay there again especially if I had an early morning flight.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: