Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 942 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Kristina, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Avaliado 26 abril 2016

ira, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Avaliado 24 abril 2016

Grace, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Avaliado 05 abril 2016

Simon, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Avaliado 04 abril 2016

Maria, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Avaliado 27 março 2016

Ahmad, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
good
good place
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Tiara, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Avaliado 14 março 2016

popi, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Avaliado 05 março 2016

Ellen, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Avaliado 02 março 2016

EKATERINA, Rússia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Avaliado 02 março 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: