Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 934 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Shahriz A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Wing C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

nicole M., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

Luisa E., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015

Budi H., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Avaliado 11 setembro 2015

Harya B., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2015

Benita C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

Morgan B., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Theresa H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Avaliado 09 agosto 2015

Miriam N., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 14 noites em março de 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: