Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 941 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Morgan, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Theresa, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Avaliado 09 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Miriam, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 14 noites em março de 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Miriam, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em julho de 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Phyo, Mianmar
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Elly, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Avaliado 31 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kelly, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Miriam, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Avaliado 16 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Cecilia, Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Avaliado 16 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

kristiandi, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Avaliado 15 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: