Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 931 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,5
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Phyo M., Mianmar
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Avaliado 02 agosto 2015

Elly S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Avaliado 31 julho 2015

Kelly S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em março de 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Miriam N., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Avaliado 16 julho 2015

Cecilia A., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Avaliado 16 julho 2015

kristiandi K., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Avaliado 15 julho 2015

Zuzana R., República Checa
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015

Annisa N., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

anne G., Áustria
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

Quang V., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015