Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 942 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,5
Ordenar por

Zuzana, República Checa
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015

Annisa, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

anne, Áustria
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

Quang, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Lee, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Avaliado 20 maio 2015

jukka, Finlândia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

Phillip, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

Emily, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Anak, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

Shoshana, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Avaliado 26 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: