Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 446 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3

lee K., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Worth it
Food and stay
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Brian R., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Guo Q., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Karen P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Avaliado 16 maio 2015

Paulina P., Colômbia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

Stephanie O., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Avaliado 17 abril 2015

Anna Z., Polônia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Avaliado 11 abril 2015

Kersten C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

MIYUKI N., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015

edwin P., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015