Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 452 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

YEN, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015

Audrey, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Avaliado 05 julho 2015

Andrea, México
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

lee, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Worth it
Food and stay
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Brian, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Guo, China
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Karen, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Avaliado 16 maio 2015

Paulina, Colômbia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

Stephanie, Alemanha
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Avaliado 17 abril 2015

Anna, Polônia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Avaliado 11 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: