Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 451 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

MIYUKI, Japão
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015

edwin, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

Binh, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

WONG, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

Timothy, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Wilhelmus, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera
The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014

Verinia, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Excellent value for money !
The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Avaliado 15 junho 2014

Eleise, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Value for money
Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Avaliado 08 junho 2014

Selvyana, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods
Clean, nice, friendly home stay
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Avaliado 05 junho 2014

Yvette, Austrália
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Avaliado 03 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: