Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 452 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Sara, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Avaliado 14 março 2014

Goh, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Avaliado 13 março 2014

Deepak, Índia
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
Avaliado 09 março 2014

Mee, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Avaliado 04 março 2014

kanmanee, Tailândia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
It was fun and relaxing.
service, staff, garden
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Avaliado 04 março 2014

Pantipa, Tailândia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Peaceful and economy
Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014

Tong, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Budget
Environment, food, experience
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014

Jessica, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Just right
uniqueness, comfort, staff
Overall it was a great hotel. They delivered breakfast to your room which was really nice and had a good deal for laundry. It wasn't the most fun walking there at night since there were a lot of stray dogs on the street, but we were always ok and just took a taxi if we didn't want to walk. It was close enough to the main area that taxis were cheap.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2014

Vivek, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.
Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2014

Kaori, Japão
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Fantastic experience, great value and hospitality
Friendly staff, peaceful and easy access to the central Ubud
I had a great time in Desak Putu Putera Hidden. I initially booked 4 nights in Superior room (Room3) including breakfast and decided to extend 3 more nights on site. The room was new and very clean, and housekept very well everyday. The location is very hidden so it was great place to relax with quiet and peaceful environment. As a female solo travellor, I felt safe and comfortable during the stay, all staff can communicate in English well and they were very freindly and polite. They also offer a private day tour at the homestay with very reasonable price, as well as the airport transfer. I would love to stay again when I have a chance to visit Ubud next time.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: