Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 452 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Michal, Polônia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

Katy, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Avaliado 02 abril 2016

Edel, Irlanda
Casal
Quarto Padrão Duplo ou Twin
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Huong, Vietnam
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2016

Amitabha, Índia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

Jody, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Anna, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

Jordana, Portugal
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Rose, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Kathy, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: