Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 208 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 208 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Rachel, Reino Unido
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Excellent value
Grounds, breakfast pool
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Avaliado 09 julho 2014

Walter, Áustria
Família com criança pequena
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
as a ONS
easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Avaliado 07 julho 2014

HSIU, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
it's excellent and convirnt
close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Avaliado 23 abril 2014

Wandrille, França
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
good, relaxing
clean, cheap, quiet
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Avaliado 14 abril 2014

Francisco, Canadá
Casal
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.
Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

Sami, Finlândia
Viajantes Individuais
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in
Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.
Avaliado 09 março 2014

Glenda, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.
Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014

emily, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Bungalow com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay
gardens, pool, staff
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2014

Glenda, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.
Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2014

zuleika, Brasil
Viajantes Individuais
Rice Field vista
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings
Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: